感謝您的造訪。本網站絕對尊重並予以保護您個人的隱私權。為了幫助您瞭解本網站如何蒐集、應用及保護您的個人資訊,請務必詳細閱讀本站的「隱私權保護政策」。謝謝!
接受並繼續瀏覽
北平精密企業有限公司 專業工具磨床製造

北平精密企業有限公司

公司簡介  

北平精密企業有限公司成立於1980年,一直致力於工具磨床的研發與改進,且產品皆經過嚴格的品質管制。本公司參加瑞士日內瓦發明展時,榮獲金牌獎,且擁有No.75717, 42447, 21204等多項產品專利產品品質深獲國內外客戶肯定。

經營理念
秉持追求完美的設計及製造理念不斷的創新、突破。北平所推出的全系列工具磨床,突顯出其卓越的操作性能。每一部機器的誕生,都是技術與經驗的結晶。北平精密工具磨床更是高品質的象徵。近年來本公司更大力引進國外先進科技,不斷進行研究與開發各種新技術及新產品,提供國內外市場的需求。目前,北平精密企業有限公司是台灣萬能工具磨床主要的生產廠商,也是台灣目前生產大外徑鑽頭磨床(最大可研磨至100mm)唯一廠商。

全球佈局

本公司產品行銷至德國、日本、加拿大、美國、墨西哥、英國、法國、波蘭、義大利、西班牙、紐西蘭、澳洲、南非、土耳其、伊朗、保加利亞、捷克、羅馬尼亞、巴基斯坦、韓國、印度、印尼、泰國、越南、馬來西亞、新加坡、大陸……等國家。

 

北平精密企業有限公司全體同仁本著專業技術及一貫的服務熱忱,歡迎客戶來電洽詢或來廠指導,我們一定竭誠為您服務。

公司基本資料
創立年份:1980
商業型態:製造商/貿易商
主要市場:全球
主要商品:萬能工具磨床, 鑽頭磨床, 螺絲攻磨床, CNC工具磨床, 刀桿/主軸修磨機
聯絡資訊
地址:台中市西屯區工業區32路71號
電話:+886-4-23589088
傳真:+886-4-23589098
Email:service@pei-ping.com
即時通訊:LINE ID : 22387040
網址:http://www.pei-ping.com
郵遞區號:407021

熱門商品

Thank you for visiting our website. Your personal privacy is absolutely respected and protected by the website. To help you understand how the website collects, uses and protects your personal information, be sure to read the website "Privacy Policy". Thank you!
ACCEPT AND PROCEED
EMO Hannover 16-21 September, 2019 - Booth: Hall 6 Stand K86 Welcome to visit PEIPING
Home> About Us>Company

PEIPING PRECISION ENTERPRISE CO., LTD.

Company Profile  

PEIPING Precision Enterprise Co., Ltd. was established in 1980 and has been dedicated to the research and improvement of tool and cutter grinder all the time. All of the products have passed the quality inspection precisely. In addition, PEIPING Precision Enterprise Co., Ltd. had gotten the Gold Medal winner at Geneva Invention and had many kinds of patents: No. 75717, 42447, 21204 etc. The quality of products is trustworthy by the customers.

Business Philosophy

PEIPING upholds the business philosophy of “Sustainability, Growth and Excellence.” With changes in time, we have imported the advanced technology and developed the high technical products to meet the customers’ needs. At present, PEIPING is the main manufacturer of tool and cutter grinder in Taiwan. Especially, we are the only producer for big diameter drill grinder (Biggest grinding diameter: 100mm).

Global Marketing

USA, South America, Latin America, Europe, South Africa, Australia, New Zealand, Japan, Korea, South Asia etc.

PEIPING Precision Enterprise Co., Ltd. has the expert technique. We sincerely welcome the customers to inquire about the grinder and to have an opportunity to cooperate with us.

Profile
Established in:1980
Business Type:OEM/ ODM Manufacturer
Markets: World Wide
Main Products:Universal Tool Grinder, Drill Grinder, Tap Grinder, Tap Grinder, Slitting Cutter Grinder, Straight Knife Grinder, Tool Holder/ Spindle Polishing Machine
Location:Taiwan
Contact Detail
Address:No.71, 32th Rd., Taichung Industrial Park, Taichung City 40768, TAIWAN
TEL:+886-4-2358-9088
FAX:+886-4-2358-9098
Email:service@pei-ping.com
URL:http://www.pei-ping.com
ZIP:40768

Hot Products